Uncategorized

Why the bit plague?

As an IT professional, I toil day in and day out in the bit mines. Occasionally I find useful stuff to share, such as an elegant bit of code, a clever widget, an interesting tech-related news bit, or an answer that takes way too much google-fu to find. Sometimes it’s something I’ve developed that I want to document, so I can remember it for next time.

Mostly likely however is that I simply feel the urge to shout into the ether and see what echoes back.

This blog will serve all these purposes.

Leave a Reply

